Inspired: The Village of Our Memories

Shinhwa-Memory1

“Like a melody, it’s so familiar. If you call me again, I see the blurry memories.” (Shinhwa-Memory)

It’s been a while since I posted on this blog…and I am so sorry. I’ve been quite busy lately, but I’ll try to post more often from now on (I know I say that a lot…I really am trying, though!).

I decided to post this because Shinhwa is making a comeback, but also because the lyrics are so nostalgic and beautiful. I had a hard time deciding which parts of the song to post, because the song as a whole was just so great.

This is the perfect song to listen to when relaxing, and though it’s a little sad, on the whole, it’s a nice song. It’s not quite sad…it’s a little difficult to describe. I’ll just finish off with one last lyric, as usual.

“Like the globe, you revolve around me. Let’s leave to the village of our memories. Memories are never gone, forever young inside my heart.”

Leave a Reply

