Inspired: Let’s Color The Night Sky

GOT7_1st_album

“I’ll gather all the memories of you and engrave it in the moonlight. I want to color the night sky with you and me.” (GOT7-Moonlight)

I’m trying to balance out all of those more sad songs with sweeter ones…plus, they seem to be the ones that I’m listening to the most nowadays!

Anyways, though I had a love-hate relationship with the title song, I found that I really liked pretty much every song on the ‘Identify’ album. However, this one is definitely one of my favourites. The song itself is so pretty and the lyrics are as well.

The piano in the background is a really nice touch, too.

“I see you and you’re dazzling. You see me, look at me, everything stops.”

Leave a Reply

