Inspired: The Love I Dreamed Of

IHearYourVoice_OST_2_bc

“Why am I like this? Why do I keep thinking of you? I guess the love I dreamed of is you.” (Jung Yup-Why Did You Come Now)

I just recently finished watching ‘I Hear Your Voice’ and basically fell in love not only with the drama and the characters (Especially Soo Ha), I also fell in love with the OST. It fits the drama perfectly and I had a hard time deciding which songs I liked best.

This song was one of my favourites from the OST, and the lyrics were so sweet that I decided to create an ‘Inspired’ post about them.

My absolute favourite song from the OST is an instrumental, though, so there are no lyrics or anything to really post. So I decided to choose this one. It does have my favourite lyrics from the entire OST, though.

I had also noticed that most of my ‘Inspired’ posts were pretty dreary (I guess I just like sad songs, more), so I decided to get something a little more hopeful and cheerful in here.

So here it is!

“Why did you come? Where were you? It seems like it’s a bit late, but we finally meet.”

Leave a Reply

