Inspired: All For You

Beast-i-am-a-man

“I love you but, for you, who is putting on such a happy smile next to him…I will quietly close my eyes.” (BEAST-I Am A Man)

This song was like love at first listen for me…it may have had something to do with my love for Junhyung, but, when I read the lyrics, I liked the song even more. That happens a lot with me…

Anyways, I found that this song perfectly showed the feelings of somebody who doesn’t want to show how sad they are about a breakup, instead trying to just cut them out of their life. I can see a lot of people relating to this, actually…

“I will quietly erase you, so I won’t reminisce about you and the times that can’t be turned back, even the smallest memories.”

Leave a Reply

