Christmas Candy…

1213_after-xmas-sales-intro_340x340

So, I probably get enough candy during Christmas, but I can’t be the only one who goes out hunting for the on sale Christmas candy after Christmas is over.

You can get pretty good deals…and I can’t help myself and always buy at least a few types, even though I have a lot already.

But one thing that I think is really good is all the Christmas packaging and wrapping stuff that’s on sale after Christmas. I always get it during the end of December or in January because everything’s so cheap…and it means spending less money next Christmas, since I won’t have to buy any of that stuff.

Whenever I got to buy one, I always seem to end up buying the other, too…so, no matter what, I always come home with both wrapping paper and chocolate…

Leave a Reply

