Kpop-apocalypse 2014…

y

I know this image isn’t exactly relevant, but it was one of the first things that came up when I searched up “Kpop-apocalypse 2014” on Google Images, and I just found it really funny…so here it is.

This was a pretty big thing this year…pretty much everything that happened was related back to this.

And a lot of stuff happened…a lot of it was bad, too, so I guess I could understand.

What I’m really curious about, though, is whether or not all of this bad stuff will continue into 2015, or if it’ll end with the year, like everybody is hoping for.

Obviously, I’m hoping for it to end, but I can’t help but wonder if it really is just 2014 or if it’s just…well, a Kpop-apocalypse in general without a real concrete end in sight. I really hope it’s not the latter.

Well…there are only a few days until the start of 2015, and then Kris’s and Luhan’s mediations are in January and we’ll soon know the fate of MBLAQ…I guess it won’t be long before we have our answer.

Leave a Reply

