[2 Days Until Christmas] Countdown to Christmas…Favourite K-Pop MVs!

So…we are so close to Christmas…and the countdown is almost over!

Today’s list is my absolute favourite K-Pop Mvs of all time. I know I previously did a post on my favourite Youtube videos, but that was on my favourite ones from this year.

wedding-dress

I would like to also mention Taeyang’s “Wedding Dress”…another one of my favourites. And K.Will’s “Please Don’t…”. Not only touching and sad, but also incredibly unexpected and memorable.

1) Why Did I Fall In Love With You-DBSK: This MV was really sad, but I really liked the plot. It wasn’t like a lot of MVs where there seems to be a plot, but it’s non-sensical…this one was not only good, but sad.

2) Haru Haru-Big Bang: Big Bang has a lot of good MVs…but this one is my absolute favourite out of all of them. I still cry when I watch it.

This post was pretty difficult for me…there are so many good MVs to choose from! Of course, all of these songs are also some of my absolute favourites. A good song definitely needs a great MV!

One thought on “[2 Days Until Christmas] Countdown to Christmas…Favourite K-Pop MVs!

Leave a Reply

