[3 Days Until Christmas] Countdown to Christmas…Christmas Movies!

I mentioned before that one of my favourite things to do during the holidays is watching Christmas movies with family and friends. So I thought I’d share a few my top 3 with you guys.

10938803_800

I just had to mention Frosty, even though he isn’t on the list…it isn’t a Christmas movie list without him!

1) Christmas with the Kranks: This didn’t get very good reviews, but I really like it. It’s hilarious, quirky and pretty memorable. Sure, the plot wasn’t the absolute greatest but it’s great for a laugh during the holidays.

2) Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer (1964): A classic, and one that I grew up with. It’s the 50th anniversary of it this year so I’m definitely watching this…but I do every year.

3) Call Me Claus: Another movie that I’ve been watching for years. A great movie that’s not only very funny, but touching as well. I really do love it.

So…those are my top 3. Did any of yours make the list?

Anyways, I hope that you guys are ready for Christmas…I’ll just go make a mug of hot chocolate (My hot chocolate on a stick, which turned out great, by the way), settle down and watch some holiday specials and movies.

Leave a Reply

