2 More Weeks To Go~

thumbnail

Just 14 days…can you believe it? It’s like time is just flying by…and with each passing day, my excitement grows.

My favourite day of the year…it’s almost here! Spending time with family, giving gifts to loved ones and making memories with friends at holiday parties…there’s just so much to anticipate!

I hope at least a few of you guys reading this right now are as excited as I am…there’s definitely enough Christmas spirit to go around!

As you can probably tell by now, I’ve been counting down the days to Christmas. I don’t know how many posts I’ve made about this, but you can probably expect a few more. I’m sorry guys, it’s just that I’m so happy about this.

Also, as some of you may have seen, I’ve added some new headers to my site. Winter themed ones, of course. You can only imagine how many winter and Christmas themed pictures I have on my desktop…and I just keep adding more every year.

2 weeks…wow. It feels like it shouldn’t be that close to Christmas but, lo and behold, it is.

Leave a Reply

