New WordPress Layout

ouran_sweat_drop_by_animesweatdropplz-d39bsrh

Pretty much my first reaction when I saw the new layout…

Hey everyone…I’ve been a little busy lately, so posts are a bit slow on my other site…I’m sorry.

It doesn’t help that, when I come back, WordPress has changed their layout yet again. It took me a few minutes to figure out…and I probably don’t even have it all figured out yet. Despite living in the technology age, I don’t seem to be very technology savvy…

So, I apologize in advance…I’ll probably spend the rest of today trying to figure this new layout out and getting a little more familiar with it…new posts coming this weekend, though, I promise!
Thanks for your patience.

Leave a Reply

