Preparing for Halloween~

6421951_orig

Some more Snoopy…I’m sorry, but he’s just so cute! It won’t be just Snoopy for Christmas, though…I promise…

Hi everyone! I hope you guys have been having a good day so far…

There are so many Halloween displays and shows and such on lately, and I’ve been really getting into the spirit. Seeing all the make-up displays and DIY costume ideas have really given me some inspiration, too. I’m not 100% sure what I’m going to do for a costume yet, but I’m starting to get a pretty good idea…

Originally, I had been planning to put together something simple and easy and simply hand out candy. But then my friends convinced me to go out with them, so I’m trying to piece together something a little better. Plus, as I do almost every year, I want to do some nice nail art to go with it, but I still can’t figure out what I want to do…

I’m sure I’ll figure something out, though. I usually don’t know what I’m going to dress up as until about a week before Halloween, and I have a vague idea now so I’m pretty sure I’ll know by the end of this week.

Anyways, only 10 days to go until Halloween!

Leave a Reply

