Hello~

Blue_Rose_Petals_Dew_

So…I decided to start yet another blog. Why, you ask? Well…because I wanted a place where I could just talk about general things and my blog was becoming review-based (Which was my original intention), but it doesn’t seem quite right to continue fangirling about K-Pop and whatnot on it. And so this little blog was born. Please bear with me and my randomness…thanks for stopping by, and hope to see you more in the future!

On another note, it seems that I’m fated to never be able to figure out how to get pictures to show up in my header…well, can’t say I didn’t try. I guess simple is better?

Leave a Reply

